Thu 28, January, 2021

SENIOR HURLERS: Patrickswell GAA Club are delighted to announce that John O’Meara and Sean Chaplin have been ratified as our new Senior Hurling Manager and Coach. We would like to extend a warm Patrickswell welcome to both John and Sean. Their selectors will be named in due course.

UNDER 19 HURLERS: The U-19 hurling management have been ratified for the coming season. U-19 is a new grade that replaces Minor Hurling at club level. The management team is John Murphy, Kevin O’Brien, Denver Morrissey, Barry Foley and Edward Geary. Best wishes to the U-19 hurlers for 2021.

COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS: Due to enhanced Government restrictions, the club grounds will remain closed. Club training & matches will not be permissible.

CLUB LIMERICK DRAW: The final Club Limerick draw of the 2020 campaign takes place this Saturday January 30. It’s your last chance of the current campaign to scoop a prize.

The first prize is €10,000, the second prize is €3,000 and the third prize is €2,000. There are 26 additional cash prizes of €500, €250 and €100 right down to 30th place. The Exclusive Star Prize for January is €500 cash.

If you wish to rejoin the Club Limerick draw, please visit limerick-draw signup/ today.